

COMMITTEES - 2024-25

ACADEMIC RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Dr.R.Redyadail Professor

Dr.T.Sailaja Amani Assistant Professor

D.Sukuthi Assistant Professor

D.Sandhya Assistant Professor

B.Tejaswee Assistant Professor

EXAM CELL

Dr.P.Yesupadam Professor

Ch.Sunanda Assistant Professor

D.Supriya Assistant Professor

B.Lavanya Assistant Professor

Ashamma Attender

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARRASEMENT CELL

B.Komali Associate Professor

Y.Leela Pavani Associate Professor

Dr.M.Cletus Associate Professor

R.Anand Naik Assistant Professor

D.Supriya Assistant Professor



COMMITTEES - 2024-25

ANTI DISCRIMINATION COMMITTEE

Dr.P.Raghu Professor

N.Madhavi Professor

M.Kiran Kumar Assistant Professor

T.Sowjanya Associate

R.Hari Priya Assistant Professor

GENDER SENSITIVITY CELL

R.Mercy Rani Associate

P.Naresh Assistant Professor

P.Bhargavi Assistant Professor

K.Laxmi Durga Associate

Ch.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor

PLACEMENT CELL

K.Madhu Kumar Assistant Professor

T.Aswini Assistant Professor

J.Madhavilatha Associate

T.Hepsi Rani Assistant Professor

D. Nageswara Rao Assistant Professor



COMMITTEES - 2024-25

STUDENT DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

Dr.T.Sailaja Amani Assistant Professor

D.Supriya Assistant Professor

T.Aswani Assistant Professor

G.Plagraju Associate

Dr.R.Mercy Rani Associate

M. Yesu Ratnam Associate

ANTI RAGGING CELL

Dr.T.Sailaja Amani Assistant Professor

T.Aswini Assistant Professor

D.Supriya Assistant Professor

Dr.R.Mercy Rani Associate

J.Madhavi Latha Associate

B.Komali Associate

B.Shivachenna Kesava Student

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT

J.Madhavi Latha Associate

D.Suseela Rani Associate

Dr.M.Celtus Associate

Y.Leela Pavani Associate

T.Sailaja Amani Associate